histats

Japan vs Costa Rica live stream: how to watch World Cup 2022 online anywhere

Japan vs Costa Rica live stream: how to watch World Cup 2022 online anywhere

Japan pulled off one of the upsets of the tournament in midweek and they will have a very, very good chance of progressing to the knockouts with another win over Costa Rica. The Central American side were atrocious in their opener and would be dead last in most people’s World Cup rankings. Will they show some fight or bow out with a whimper? Here’s how to watch a Japan vs Costa Rica live stream of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar group stage.

Japan vs Costa Rica live stream

Date: Sunday, November 27

Kick-off: 13:00 AST (local) / 10:00 GMT / 5:00 ET / 2:00 PT / 15:30 IST / 21:00 AEDT / 23:00 NZDT

Place: Ahmad bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan

FREE live streaming: ITVX (opens in a new tab) (Great Britain)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in a new tab)

Japan’s 2-1 win over Germany was a surprise, but not quite the earth-shattering shock it has been made out to be in some quarters. Hajime Moriyasu can call upon star quality in all areas of the pitch, demonstrated by the fact that three substitutes came together for his stunning equaliser.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *